I'm going to make this summer actually eventful. I haven't stayed home for more than two days straight, which tends to make my mom mad but I find utterly amazing.
Actually, I'm broke this summer. But that's okay. My mom doesn't want to drive me places? I'll ride my bike. I want to go on a ton of mini adventures this summer. I want to explore places I haven't been yet. I want to find all the trestles of W-Ville. (I've heard there are 7, I've seen 4.)
Basically? I want to be obsessed with the notion of being young. I want to have fun with the immaturity I can get away with at this age.
Wanna come for the ride? :]
No comments:
Post a Comment